Find Your Local FloridaMakes Network Association

Florida’s Regional Manufacturers Associations

Your company can access a wealth of assets to support your business through the network of Regional Manufacturers Associations – from plant tours, networking and educational events, to regional manufacturing awards and manufacturing advocacy efforts.

Now there’s another reason to join your Regional Manufacturers Association: FloridaMakes offers discounted service rates to manufacturers who are members of participating Regional Manufacturers Associations.

Contact your local Regional Manufacturers Association to learn more about the benefits of membership. View a contact list below this map.

Find Your Local FloridaMakes Network Association

Business Advisor Statewide

Dave Dragon, Business Advisor - david.dragon@floridamakes.com


Bay Area Manufacturers Association

Serving manufacturers in the Tampa Bay region, including Pinellas, Hillsborough and Pasco counties.

Beth Galic, Executive Director - beth@bama-fl.org

Paula DeLuca, Business Advisor - paula.deluca@floridamakes.com


First Coast Manufacturers Association 

Serving manufacturers in the Jacksonville area including Nassau, Duval, Clay, Putnam and Saint Johns counties.

Lake Ray, President - lake@fcmaweb.com

Rob Caldwell, Business Advisor - rob.caldwell@floridamakes.com


Nature Coast Manufacturers' Association

Serving manufacturers in Hernando County and surrounding areas.

Duane Chichester, Executive Director - duanec@tampabay.rr.com

Contact FloridaMakes at Info@floridamakes.com for business advisory services.


Manufacturers Association of Central Florida 

Serving manufacturers in Central Florida including Orange, Osceola, Lake and Seminole counties.

Donnie Casey, Executive Director - donnie.casey@macf.biz

Daniel Sutter, Business Advisor - dan.sutter@floridamakes.com

Russ Safko, Business Advisor - russ.safko@floridamakes.com


Manufacturers Association of the Space Coast

Serving manufacturers in Brevard county.

Trudy McCarthy, Executive Vice President - TMcCarthy@SpacecoastEDC.org

Mike Ennis, Business Advisor - MEnnis@SpaceCoastEDC.org


Manufacturing & Supply Chain Alliance of Mid Florida 

Serving manufacturers in Polk County areas

Bill Crowe, Membership Director - bill.crowe@polkmfg.org

Contact FloridaMakes at Info@floridamakes.com for business advisory services.


Mid-Florida Regional Manufacturers Association

Serving manufacturers in the Marion, Levy, Alachua, Citrus and Sumter counties.

Kathleen Betz, Executive Director - mrma.email@gmail.com

Contact FloridaMakes at Info@floridamakes.com for business advisory services.

Northwest Florida Manufacturers Council

Serving manufacturers in the Northwest Florida area.

Paul Miller, Executive Director - Paul@nwfmc.org

Daniel Krug, Business Advisor - daniel.krug@floridamakes.com


Sarasota Manatee Manufacturers Association

Serving manufacturers in Manatee and Sarasota counties.

Rob Harris, Executive Director - execdir@sama-fl.com

David Ferguson, Business Advisor - dave.ferguson@floridamakes.com 


South Florida Manufacturers Association

Serving manufacturers in the Miami-Dade, Broward, Palm Beach, Martin, Saint Lucie, Okeechobee, Monroe and Indian River counties.

Matthew Rocco, President - mrocco@sfma.org

Jay Hess, Business Advisor, Northern South FL - jay.hess@floridamakes.com

Micah Daugherty, Business Advisor, Southern South FL - micah.daugherty@floridamakes.com


Southwest Regional Manufacturers Association

Serving manufacturers in Southwest Florida.

Rob Harris, Executive Director - rob@srma.net

David Ferguson, Business Advisor - dave.ferguson@floridamakes.com 


Treasure Coast Manufacturers Association

Serving manufacturers in St. Lucie, Martin, Indian River, and Okeechobee counties.

Peter Tesch, Executive Director - ptesch@youredc.com

Jay Hess, Business Advisor, Northern South FL - jay.hess@floridamakes.com


Volusia Manufacturers Association

Serving manufacturers in Volusia and Flagler counties and surrounding areas.

Jayne Fifer, President/CEO - info@vmaonline.com

Contact FloridaMakes at Info@floridamakes.com for business advisory services.


Technology Coast Manufacturing and Engineering Network (TeCMEN)

Serving manufacturers in Okaloosa county.

Linda Sumblin, One Okaloosa TeCMEN Manager - linda@oneokaloosa.org

Daniel Krug, Business Advisor - daniel.krug@floridamakes.com